Share and reuse

Share and manage links

Publish an unlisted read-only copy of a template or finished workout.

You can copy, share, update, or revoke its link.

The share dialog with Copy Link, Share, and Revoke Link actions.

Steps

  1. Open the action menu for a template or finished workout.
  2. Choose Copy Link or Share.
  3. Choose Share / Manage Link to copy or share again, or Revoke Link to remove the Barbell Craft page.

Tips and important notes

Related topics